Internal Complaints Committee

Bethune College

Notice

Date: 18.11.2019

A meeting of the Internal Complaints Committee will be held on 25.11.2019 at 1.00 p.m in the ante chamber. All the H.O.Ds and members are requested to be present. Suranjana Dasgrapta Convenor 18. (1.2019.

Internal Complaints Committee

Minutes of the meeting

Internal Complaints Committee

Bethune College

Date: 25.11.2019

A review of the work of the past one year was made was made and it was confirmed that no cases of any type sexual harassment or any other kind of harassment was reported to the committee. However, the need for a constant vigil and immediate action following the occurrence of such incidence was reiterated by all the members. The committee also decided to hold meetings at regular intervals for such purposes.

Members present

- 1. Dr Amita Kar, Teachers' Council Secretary
- 3 Dr Maitri Ghosh, NAAC Coordinator
- 4 4.Prof Pratap Chandra Ray, HOD Mathematics Department
- 5 5.Dr. Suranjana Dasgupta ,Convenor
- 6.HODs of different Departments

Suranjana Dasgripta Convenor, Internal Complaints

Committee

Officer-In-Charge Bethune College

Kolkata Govt. of West Bengal

Smile Ker

Internal Complaints Committee

Bethune College

Notice

Date: 15.11.2018

A meeting of the Internal Complaints Committee will be held on 20.11.2018 at 1,00 p.m in the ante chamber. All the H.O.Ds and members are requested to be present.

Suranjana Daspropta Convenor 15.11.2018

Internal Complaints Committee

Minutes of the meeting

Internal Complaints Committee

Bethune College

Date: 20.11.2018

A review was made and it was confirmed that no incidence of sexual harassment or any other untoward incidence of the kind took place in the college premises. However, the need for a constant vigil and immediate action following the occurrence of such incidence was reiterated by all the members. The committee also decided to hold meetings at regular intervals for such purposes.

Members present

- 1. Dr Amita Kar,
- 2. Dr Maitri Ghosh, Teachers' Council Secretary
- 3. Prof Pratap Chandra Ray, HOD Mathematics Department
- 4. Dr. Suranjana Dasgupta Convenor
- 5. HODs of different Departments

Swanjana Dasgripta Convenor 20.11.2018

Internal Complaints Committee