## Composition of Internal Complaints Committee

## **Bethune College**

- 1. Dr.Anushila Hazra Bhattacharya, HOD, English Department: Presiding Officer
- 2. Prof. Pratap Chandra Ray, HOD, Mathematics Department : Faculty Member
- Br.Suranjana Dasgupta, HOD, Economics Department : Faculty Member
- 4. Sm. Sarmistha Biswas, Joint Secretary, Women's Coordination Council:
- 4. Sm. Samistina Biswas, Some Boer Charly, Member from NGO.
- 5. Sri. Atanu Mukherjee, UDC, Office :Non Teaching Staff Member
- 6. Students Representative

.

Bethune College Notice Date: 09.12.2020

A virtual meeting of the Internal Complaints Committee will be held on 12.12.2020 at 4.00 pm in Google Meet platform. Meeting link will be given in due time. All the members are requested to be present positively.

Link of the meeting: <u>https://meet.google.com/haa-pugz-kim</u>

Alphattaches

Convenor Internal Complaints Committee

Bethune College, Kolkata Gove of West Bengal

Minutes of the meeting Internal Complaints Committee Bethune College Date: 12.12.2021

Minutes of the meeting of the Internal Complaints Cell held on 12.12.2020

Following fresh admissions in the UG and PG sections, the committee decided that new students should be informed about this to reassure them of prompt and just redressal in case of any cases of harassment.

The committee reviewed its activities over the past one year.

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Amita Kar, Teachers' Council Secretary
- 2. Dr. Anushila Hazra Bhattacharya, HOD, English Department: Presiding Officer
- 3. Prof. Pratap Chandra Ray, HOD, Mathematics Department: Faculty Member
- 4. Dr. Suranjana Dasgupta, HOD, Economics Department: Faculty Member

Alatachas

Convenor Internal Complaints Committee

Bethune College, Kolkata Govt. of West Bengal

Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee Bethune College Notice Date: 03.08.2021

A virtual meeting of the Internal Complaints Committee will be held on 07.08.2020 at 1.00 pm in Google Meet platform. Meeting link will be given in due time. All the Head of the Departments and members are requested to be present positively.

Link of the meeting: https://meet.google.com/haa-pugz-kim

Principal

Bethune College, Kolkata Govt. of West Bengal

Bhallachas

Convenor Internal Complaints Committee

Minutes of the meeting Internal Complaints Committee Bethune College Date: 07.08.2020

Minutes of the meeting of the Internal Complaints Cell, held on 7.8.2020.

It was confirmed that no cases of sexual harassment or any kind of harassment had occurred within the college premises. The necessity of keeping vigil was emphasized. The committee decided to hold meetings for review of work at regular intervals for reviewing the situation.

Members Present:

1. Prof. Krishna Roy, Principal, Bethune College

- 2. Dr. Amita Kar, Teachers' Council Secretary
- 3. All Head of the Department
- 4. Dr. Anushila Hazra Bhattacharya, HOD, English Department: Presiding Officer
- 5. Prof. Pratap Chandra Ray, HOD, Mathematics Department : Faculty Member
- 6. Dr. Suranjana Dasgupta, HOD, Economics Department : Faculty Member

Bhattacher

Convenor Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee

he College, Kolkaca micipal Tupe of West Bengal

## Bethune College Notice Date: 01.02.2021 A virtual meeting of the Internal Complaints Committee will be held on 02.02.2021at 5.00 pm in Google Meet platform. Meeting link will be given in due time. All the members are requested to be present positively.

Link of the meeting: https://meet.google.com/haa-pugz-kim

Bethune Codese, de caia Govt. of West Bengal

Albertar

Convenor Internal Complaints Committee

Minutes of the meeting Internal Complaints Committee Bethune College Date: 02.02.2021

Minutes of the meeting of the Internal Complaints Committee held on 02.02.2021.

The committee members unanimously expressed satisfaction and relief that no cases of harassment had been perpetrated in the college premises till date. The committee decided that it would continue to keep a close watch on even the slightest hint of harassment of any stakeholder of the college at any point of time.

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Anushila Hazra Bhattacharya, HOD, English Department: Presiding Officer
- 2. Prof. Pratap Chandra Ray, HOD, Mathematics Department : Faculty Member
- 3. Dr. Suranjana Dasgupta, HOD, Economics Department : Faculty Member
- 4. Maitri Ghosh, NAAC Coordinator
- 5. Sri. Atanu Mukherjee, UDC, Office :Non Teaching Staff Member

Bhattacher

Convenor Internal Complaints Committee

ethune College, Sounded Govt. of West Bengal