College Office

Principal's Office:

Principal's Office is located in the Ground Floor of the Administrative Block. The office is fully computerised with internet facilities. Information about college events, notices, examination schedules etc. is announced from this office.

Student's Section (Office):

The Students' Section is situated in the Ground Floor of Administrative Block of the college. This section caters to the problems of the students. Registration, collection and distribution of student's documents, Admission and review system etc. are monitored by this section. Identity cards and admit cards for University Exams are issued from this section.


Office Staff

  • Atanu Mukherjee, Head Clerk
  • Prabir Kumar Swain, Accountant
  • Bhaskar Saha, U.D.C.
  • Saheli Dutta Roy, L.D.C.
  • Nabanita Chakraborty, L.D.C.
  • Anup Biswas, Cash Sarkar
  • Hari Bandhu Hira, Driver
  • Jhulan Banerjee, Orderly Peon
  • Kailash Ch. Das, Bearer
  • Arati Das, Bearer
  • Yudhisthir Bir, Bearer
  • Sipra Roy (Ganguly), Skilled Bearer
  • Swapan Kr. Paul, Skilled Bearer
  • Suresh Mallick, Skilled Bearer
  • Pradip Mukherjee, Skilled Bearer
  • Jayanti Rakshit, Bearer
  • Ujjal Kr. Das, Visty
  • Sanjoy Kr. Dey, Darwan
  • Pratima Sarkar, Bus Attendant
  • Tapan Kr. Dutta, Mali
  • Biman Ch. Dey, Mali
  • Sisir Kr. Dey, Mali
  • Madhabi Bej, Mali
  • Mritunjoy Das, Night Guard
  • Sanjib Rout, Sweeper
  • Gopal Shaw, Sweeper
  • Jaya Hazra, Sweeper
  • Sankar Hela, Sweeper
  • Apu Das, Sweeper
  • Basanti Sahu, Peon
  • Hanuman Prasad Dhuria, Establishment Attendant
  • Pranabbrata Guhathakurta, Establishment Attendant
  • Netai Chandra Dey, Establishment Attendant
  • Sabyasachi Dutta, Bearer
  • Saurav Das, Bearer


Departmental Staff

Department of English

  • Sm. Basanti Sau

Department of Botany

  • Sri Suresh Mallick
  • Sri Biman Dey

Department of Chemistry

  • Sm. Shipra Roy Ganguly
  • Sri Tapan Kumar Datta

Library (Arts)

  • Saurav Das
  • Sm. Jayanti Rakshit

Library (Science)

  • Sri Kailash Chandra Das
  • Pranabbrata Guhathakurta

Department of Mathematics

  • Sm. Pratima Das

Department of Physics

  • Hanuman Prasad Dhuria
  • Sri Swapan Kumar Pal

Department of Psychology

  • Sr. Sabyasachi Dutta

Department of Zoology

  • Sri Ujjal Kumar Das
  • Sri Pradip Mukherjee

Department of Economics and Hindi

  • Sm. Arati Das

Department of Computer Science and Statistics

  • Sri Netai Chandra Dey


  • Sri Sanjay Dey
  • Sri Mrityunjoy Das (Night Guard)