Disciplinary and Grievance Cell


There is a Disciplinary and Grievance Cell in the college where students can forward their grievances. An Internal Committee has been formed by The Teachers' Council of the College for dealing with the complaints filed by the students (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act 2013).

Committee Members

  1. Indrani Sinha Roy - Chemistry Department (Convener)
  2. Manjari Ghosh - English Department (Jt Convener)
  3. Debadeepa Banerjee (Info Officer)
  4. Soma Roy - Bengali Department
  5. All H.O.Ds
  6. Sumitra Chaudhuri (External Member)

Students may make complaints / grievances / suggestions (if any) and drop them in the college 'Grievance Box' or can lodge complaint in person to the Convener of 'Disciplinary and Grievance Cell'

Email: disciplinary.bethune@gmail.com

Student Grievance FormClick here

Minutes of Meeting:

Disciplinary and Grievance Cell Minutes of meeting